REVIEWS

default image

I hired Bell Tree Service after my neighbor recommended this service for the trimming of my garden trees. I was pleased with their work and even more to see that I did not fail with my choice.

Jake B Waterbury CT March 22, 2016

default image

I had been looking for a reliable tree service to work with for years without success until I found this team. These guys always respond on time and do their job in a highly professional manner. I can always rely on them!

Stan M Cheshire CT March 22, 2016

default image

I needed an experienced contractor to provide me with an efficient tree removal service for the needs of my land clearing project. Because it was going to be a very serious job, I chose this experienced contractor.

Eric C Watertown CT March 22, 2016

default image

I was looking for a fully licensed and insured tree contractor to assist me with the maintenance of my orchard and flower garden. With this team, I made the most suitable choice, and since then, they have always provide me with positive results.

Rebekah E Middlebury CT March 22, 2016

default image

I have been working with this particular tree company for several years, and I must say, I have never had any serious complaints. I can always rely on their professionalism, high quality services, and prompt response!

Kimberly G Prospect CT March 22, 2016

default image

I called this tree cutting contractor upon the recommendation of my neighbor. I was looking for a reliable professional to remove the old trees from my garden that could be dangerous for the safety of my family and found the right team!

Mike D Waterbury CT March 22, 2016

default image

As I was planning the building of my new house, I had to clear a large portion of my land in preparation for the construction work. Therefore, I was looking for a professional tree service to handle that part of my project and thankfully, I found the right team!

Aaron L Cheshire CT March 22, 2016

default image

I was planning a large scale tree removal project and needed a professional contractor to handle the organization and execution of this serious work. With these guys, I could find exactly what I was looking for!

Harry T Prospect CT March 22, 2016

default image

For the needs of my backyard and garden, I can completely rely on this particular team. To my opinion, this is a highly reliable and experienced tree contractor that can always guarantee and ensure impeccable standards of work.

Wayne J Wolcott CT March 22, 2016

default image

I needed a professional tree company to take care of my trees. With these guys, I made an excellent choice. They always respond on time and solve any issues in a high quality manner. Since then, my garden has been in a perfect shape!

Garry T Waterbury CT March 22, 2016

default image

As a renowned general contractor, I always work with the best company in the industry. For any land clearing needs, I use the services of this team. To my opinion, they are the most professional tree cutting contractor.

Arnold H Cheshire CT March 22, 2016

default image

Not too long ago we had a pretty nasty storm and were in need of emergency tree removal in Waterbury. We called Bell Tree Services & Landscaping. We have been using them for the past few years. They offer 24/7 tree removal and were able to come out the same day for the storm damage cleanup. They are very friendly and their prices are great! We LOVE Bell Tree Services! We have them out to do all of our shrub trimming as well as the tree trimming. Every Spring we schedule a time for Bell Tree Services to come out to do the tree and flower bed mulching as well. Bell Tree is our go to tree service company and we recommend them all the time to family and friends. If there were more than 5 stars I would give it!

Robert P Waterbury CT March 22, 2016